1 / 2

Pulse Performance Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700 - safety alert

Official notice

19 May 2017

Last checked

19 May 2017

Risk not stated by sourceCPSC

An official CPSC notice concerns Pulse Performance Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700 - safety alert. An official CPSC notice concerns Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700. The notice reports an injury risk. Stop using the product and follow the official notice. Published 2017-05-19. Recall numbers: 17160. Check the official notice for the complete list. Published 2017-05-19.

What to do now

The source does not provide specific consumer instructions. Follow the official CPSC notice for next steps.

Units affected

18,700

Recall number

17160

Official notice

2017-05-19

The hazard

An official CPSC notice concerns Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700. The notice reports an injury risk. Stop using the product and follow the official notice. Published 2017-05-19. Recall numbers: 17160. Check the official notice for the complete list.

How to check if you're affected

Compare the product name and identifiers below with the item you own. Follow the official notice if they match.

Recall Numbers

17160

Checked manually this time?

The app alerts you when a new official recall is published — no searching, no checking back.

Turn on recall alerts

Affected products

Product 1

Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700

Units affected

18,700

Risk / hazard

An official CPSC notice concerns Krusher Push scooters — About 18,700. The notice reports an injury risk. Stop using the product and follow the official notice. Published 2017-05-19. Recall numbers: 17160. Check the official notice for the complete list.

Where it was sold

The source does not list specific retailers. See the official notice for where affected products were sold.

Location 1

US · United States

Affected area 1

US · United States

Company & contacts

Manufacturer

Not provided

Phone

844-728-9957

Brand: Pulse Performance. Phone 844-728-9957.

Source & status

Source

Tier

official

Category

HOME

App estimate

unspecified

Recall details

Recall number

17160

Units affected

18,700

Source tier

official

Documents, notices & source

See the official notice and source documents for full details.

View full official notice
Something wrong on this page?

Related recalls

US
Children's electric scooters — About 8,900 - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

Children's electric scooters — About 8,900 - safety alert

Risk not stated by sourceCPSC24 Jan 2017
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

High riskCPSC7 Aug 2026
US
Wnttmt Baby Walkers — About 1,310 - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

Wnttmt Baby Walkers — About 1,310 - safety alert

High riskCPSC7 Aug 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

Medium riskCPSC31 Jul 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

High riskCPSC27 Jul 2026
US
Hollis 200LX Second Stage Diving Regulators — About 7,200 (In addition, about 370 were sold in Canada) - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

Hollis 200LX Second Stage Diving Regulators — About 7,200 (In addition, about 370 were sold in Canada) - safety alert

Critical riskCPSC17 Jul 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

mediumCPSC15 Jun 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

Medium riskCPSC1 May 2026
US
Multi-Point Swing Frames — About 1,300 - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

Multi-Point Swing Frames — About 1,300 - safety alert

Medium riskCPSC17 Apr 2026
US
Head Ski Boots — About 1,365 (In addition, about 525 were sold in Canada) - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

Head Ski Boots — About 1,365 (In addition, about 525 were sold in Canada) - safety alert

High riskCPSC10 Apr 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

mediumCPSC1 Apr 2026
US
a product listed in the official notice - safety alertImage: CPSC recall notice

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

mediumCPSC31 Mar 2026

Weekly recall digest

Get next week's recalls before you need them.

One email every Monday — official-source recalls for your country, and nothing else. Unsubscribe from any email.

The digest is the slow lane — one email a week. For instant, severity-gated alerts the moment a notice is published, get the app.

This recall was published 19 May 2017. The next one won't wait for you to search.

RecallScope watches official sources for the brands and VINs you follow, and alerts you the moment a new notice is published.