No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
No image published for this recall
Information for women exposed in utero to diethylstilboestrol (DES) and their children - safety alert
Official notice
1 May 2026
An official TGA notice concerns Information for women exposed in utero to diethylstilboestrol (DES) and their children. The notice reports a potential product safety risk. Follow the official notice for consumer instructions. Published 2026-05-01.
What to do now
Instructions for consumers are available in the official TGA notice.
Recall number
283961
Official notice
2026-05-01
Checked manually this time?
The app alerts you when a new official recall is published — no searching, no checking back.
Turn on recall alertsAffected products
Affected products
Product 1
Where it was sold
Where it was sold
The source does not list specific retailers. See the official notice for where affected products were sold.
Location 1
Affected area 1
Company & contacts
Company & contacts
Manufacturer
Phone
Contact: Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA).
Source & status
Source & status
Recall details
Recall details
Recall number
Event id
Classification
Source tier
Documents, notices & source
See the official notice and source documents for full details.
View full official noticeRelated recalls
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Herbal preparations containing Withania somnifera (Withania, Ashwagandha) - safety alert
Brand match
Critical risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Albuterex Xtreme, Albutarex Xtreme and Albutarex Femme formula - safety alert
Brand match
Critical risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
GNY Australia products: MSV Strong Version, ESV Extra Strong Version and RL Rapid Loss soft gel capsules - safety alert
Brand match
High risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Hydroxyethyl starch (Voluven and Volulyte) - safety alert
Brand match
Critical risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Safety review: Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) and spontaneous abortion - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) review - safety alert
Brand match
Low risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Cyproterone: Products containing cyproterone with ethinyloestradiol, such as Diane-35 - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Mefloquine hydrochloride (Lariam) - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Oral contraceptives containing drospirenone (Yaz and Yasmin) - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Oestrogen replacement therapy and increased risk of ovarian cancer - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Pioglitazone and risk of bladder cancer - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Hormone replacement therapy (HRT): Report of Expert Committee - safety alert
Brand match
High risk
Markets
Weekly recall digest
Get next week's recalls before you need them.
One email every Monday — official-source recalls for your country, and nothing else. Unsubscribe from any email.
The digest is the slow lane — one email a week. For instant, severity-gated alerts the moment a notice is published, get the app.
This recall was published 1 May 2026. The next one won't wait for you to search.
RecallScope watches official sources for the brands and VINs you follow, and alerts you the moment a new notice is published.