No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
No image published for this recall
Infant/Child reduced energy defibrillation electrodes - safety alert
Official notice
12 Mar 2026
An official TGA notice concerns Infant/Child reduced energy defibrillation electrodes. The notice reports a chemical exposure risk. Follow the official notice for consumer instructions. Published 2026-03-12.
What to do now
Instructions for consumers are available in the official TGA notice.
Recall number
284379
Official notice
2026-03-12
The hazard
The hazard
Chemical exposure risk
Checked manually this time?
The app alerts you when a new official recall is published — no searching, no checking back.
Turn on recall alertsAffected products
Affected products
Product 1
Risk / hazard
Where it was sold
Where it was sold
The source does not list specific retailers. See the official notice for where affected products were sold.
Location 1
Affected area 1
Company & contacts
Company & contacts
Manufacturer
Phone
Contact: Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA).
Source & status
Source & status
Recall details
Recall details
Recall number
Event id
Classification
Source tier
Documents, notices & source
See the official notice and source documents for full details.
View full official noticeRelated recalls
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Performance concerns identified with TouchBio Chlamydia and Gonorrhoea self-test - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Miracle Mineral Solution (MMS) - safety alert
Brand match
High risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Hydroxycut products: Advice to consumers, update 2 - safety alert
Brand match
Medium risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
a product listed in the official notice - safety alert
Brand match
—
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Propofol: Provive and Sandoz propofol 1% emulsion for injection - all sizes and all batches, update 2 - safety alert
Brand match
Medium risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Sodium glucose co-transporter 2 inhibitors - used to treat type 2 diabetes - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Hydroxyethyl starch (Voluven and Volulyte) and increased risk of mortality - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Aurum Adrenaline 10 mL 1:10,000 pre-filled syringes - safety alert
Brand match
Critical risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Apixaban (Eliquis), dabigatran (Pradaxa) and rivaroxaban (Xarelto): Information for health professionals - safety alert
Brand match
Critical risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Dabigatran (Pradaxa) safety update: Information for consumers - safety alert
Brand match
Risk not stated by source
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Provive and Sandoz propofol 1% emulsion for injection - all sizes and all batches - safety alert
Brand match
Medium risk
Markets
No image published for this recall
The official notice did not include a photo. Check the product details and identifiers below.
Propofol: Provive and Sandoz propofol 1% emulsion for injection - all sizes and all batches, update 1 - safety alert
Brand match
Medium risk
Markets
Weekly recall digest
Get next week's recalls before you need them.
One email every Monday — official-source recalls for your country, and nothing else. Unsubscribe from any email.
The digest is the slow lane — one email a week. For instant, severity-gated alerts the moment a notice is published, get the app.
This recall was published 12 Mar 2026. The next one won't wait for you to search.
RecallScope watches official sources for the brands and VINs you follow, and alerts you the moment a new notice is published.