No image published for this recall

No image published for this recall

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

Official notice

31 Mar 2026

Last checked

31 Mar 2026

criticalTGA

An official TGA notice concerns a product listed in the official notice - safety alert. An official TGA notice concerns a product listed in the official notice. The notice reports an injury risk. Follow the official notice for consumer instructions. Published 2026-03-31. Published 2026-03-31.

What to do now

The source does not provide specific consumer instructions. Follow the official TGA notice for next steps.

Official notice

2026-03-31

The hazard

An official TGA notice concerns a product listed in the official notice. The notice reports an injury risk. Follow the official notice for consumer instructions. Published 2026-03-31.

Checked manually this time?

The app alerts you when a new official recall is published — no searching, no checking back.

Turn on recall alerts

Where it was sold

The source does not list specific retailers. See the official notice for where affected products were sold.

Location 1

AU · Australia

Affected area 1

AU · Australia

Source & status

Source

Tier

official

Category

HEALTH

App estimate

critical

Recall details

Source tier

official

Documents, notices & source

See the official notice and source documents for full details.

View full official notice
Something wrong on this page?

Related recalls

AU
No image published for this recall

Herbal preparations containing Withania somnifera (Withania, Ashwagandha) - safety alert

Critical riskTGA7 Jul 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Miracle Mineral Solution (MMS) - safety alert

High riskTGA24 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Caffeine and oxedrine containing products - safety alert

Critical riskTGA1 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Albuterex Xtreme, Albutarex Xtreme and Albutarex Femme formula - safety alert

Critical riskTGA1 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Maxagra capsules - safety alert

High riskTGA1 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Sanoma Garden - various therapeutic goods - safety alert

Risk not stated by sourceTGA1 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

a product listed in the official notice - safety alert

unspecifiedTGA1 Jun 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Hydroxyethyl starch (Voluven and Volulyte) - safety alert

Critical riskTGA26 May 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Propofol: Provive and Sandoz propofol 1% emulsion for injection - all sizes and all batches, update 2 - safety alert

Medium riskTGA26 May 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

New oral anticoagulants - apixaban (Eliquis), dabigatran (Pradaxa) and rivaroxaban (Xarelto) - safety alert

Critical riskTGA26 May 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Sodium glucose co-transporter 2 inhibitors - used to treat type 2 diabetes - safety alert

Risk not stated by sourceTGA26 May 2026
AU
No image published for this recall

Ivabradine (Coralan) and cardiovascular events in patients with angina - safety alert

Critical riskTGA25 May 2026

Weekly recall digest

Get next week's recalls before you need them.

One email every Monday — official-source recalls for your country, and nothing else. Unsubscribe from any email.

The digest is the slow lane — one email a week. For instant, severity-gated alerts the moment a notice is published, get the app.

This recall was published 31 Mar 2026. The next one won't wait for you to search.

RecallScope watches official sources for the brands and VINs you follow, and alerts you the moment a new notice is published.